Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Theresa Solon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Theresa Solon

5 out of 5 (227 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawn Haycraft

Dawn Haycraft

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started my quote online and got a call back within the hour. The agent asked me a few more questions and I got my quote back in less than 30 minutes. Definitely helpful i finding me the right homeowners insurance I need."
Profile photo of Maria Grant

Maria Grant

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent State Farm team is really helpful they there when I need them. Thank you."
Profile photo of Amanda Peterson

Amanda Peterson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her team have been a breeze to work with since day one. They are quick to respond; excellent at explaining coverage; and just overall make you feel comfortable and not pressured. I am so glad we made the switch to State Farm with Theresa and her team!"
Profile photo of Austin Slusarski

Austin Slusarski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and Heather are extremely quick to respond and very understanding of my situation. I highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Tara Riollano

Tara Riollano

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Aleaha, super helpful in getting assistance in switching over insurance from one car to another!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Wilts

Kathleen Wilts

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Aleaha great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Svetz

Kathy Svetz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Heather today to see about some changes to my existing insurance. She was fabulous and took it a step further looking out for my best interest. Having lost both parents this year, I knew the importance of life insurance but didn't have any on myself. Heather saw this & found a plan that fits both my budget AND my needs! Thanks Heather! You're a Rockstar!"
Profile photo of Coon Dog 21

Coon Dog 21

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional and were helpful when I went to another State Farm office where I live to make a payment."
Profile photo of Amy Glisson

Amy Glisson

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter when or what I call for Theresa and her staff are always there to help. Couldn’t ask for a better State Farm Agent!! 😊"
Profile photo of Melissa Crank

Melissa Crank

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa & her staff have always gone above & beyond for us for years! We highly recommend them. Most affordable too! And anytime I walk in to the office, even if it's been a year they still remember who I am as I walk in the door & always say, "Hello Melissa! How are you today!?" (I just love that!)"
Profile photo of Angelina Hernandez

Angelina Hernandez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best staff and very knowledgeable! She takes the time to explain everything in detail! Not only is she a great State Farm Agent, I love the work she does for our Streator Community! Like a Good Neighbor? Theresa Solon State Farm is There! ❤"
Profile photo of Jessica Kotches

Jessica Kotches

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Linda for your quick response in our towing reimbursement!"
Profile photo of Joan Ostring

Joan Ostring

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got help to set up drive safe.Helped a lot."
Profile photo of Becky Tieman

Becky Tieman

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The professionalism displayed towards my mother by Heather was top-notch amazing!"
Profile photo of Emily Browning

Emily Browning

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her office are very professional and helpful. They are always fast with answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Norskichick

Norskichick

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa Solon and her excellent staff are always available and very responsive. Every question I've had has been answered by a professional with a genuine smile in their voice. State Farm is a trusted organization with rates for real people. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Becca Harcar

Becca Harcar

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa is a fantastic State Farm agent and has a great group of people behind her helping. She is responsive to all and is there to help at any time of the day or night! 10/10 recommend using her as your agent!"
Profile photo of connie Burt

connie Burt

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative"
Profile photo of Julie Pollett

Julie Pollett

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant people. Got right on my towing I’ll and wrote a check out. They even came to my car to deliver! 😀 Thank you for all you do at Theresa Solon State Farm"
Profile photo of Ron Rathbun

Ron Rathbun

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather @ Theresa Solon State Farm was a tremendous help. Had trouble for a week or so with my account( drive safe and save). She took one try at it and knocked it out of the park. Now I’m back to saving money on my monthly bill. Thank you for you professionalism and your dedication on helping customers get what they need. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Emilee Sharisky

Emilee Sharisky

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Theresa Solon-State Farm are absolutely AMAZING. I came in close to close and Jessica was more concerned on getting my plan all finished than leaving. She was so nice. Theresa is the BEST. Highly recommend. I switched plans and Theresa and Jessica made it the least stressful thing and so easy!!"
Profile photo of Mindy Robinson

Mindy Robinson

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her team are amazing. They are always friendly and available when you need them. They explain things thoroughly if you have any questions or concerns and are always willing to go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Bethany Brown

Bethany Brown

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theresa always takes the best care of her clients!"
Profile photo of Debra Salisbury

Debra Salisbury

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Heather you were Awsome!! For being a first time Life Ins. Holder you gave me answers that I needed and Now I can say I'm so Happy thanks to Heather for helping me. Your Awsome!!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Bell

Vanessa Bell

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick and Easy! Lovely people!"