Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Bennett

Donna Bennett

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bennett
"I have complete confidence in Theresa Solon and Heather Leal. They take the worry out of every aspect of our insurance needs. All our insurance products are with Theresa Solon State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Maggie Brust

Maggie Brust

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Brust
"Theresa is extremely patient and answered all of my questions! She makes everything easy and has an awesome attitude! I was recently in a car accident and Theresa assisted me through the entire claim process. Theresa got me a rental, handled everything with the other company + checked in frequently with the collision center. I really didn’t have to do anything besides wait. She made it so easy and I was never worried that things weren’t handled! She’s truly the best!"
Profile photo of Rob Allen

Rob Allen

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Allen
"I left State Farm thought cheaper was better came to find out that was not the case. I went to the Theresa Solon Branch and Heather was my representative she was great!! She broke down all of the numbers for my car and home needs told me what and why I needed each specific coverage! That’s the first time anyone has done so for me I felt comfortable and I am happy to be back with State Farm!!! Office is very professional and curious go see them for you needs you won’t regret it!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Thompson

Shannon Thompson

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Thompson
"Great experience. Friendly & knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Claudia North

Claudia North

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia North
"Thank you Linda Danko for working with my family to get the best rate!"
Profile photo of Kelly Schmitt

Kelly Schmitt

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Schmitt
"Greeted with a smile and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Charles Richardson

Charles Richardson

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Richardson
"The family over at State Farm is great come drop by and get a quote they treat you just like family thanks ladies y’all are awesome"
Profile photo of KRA Family Defunct acct 1.2024

KRA Family Defunct acct 1.2024

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRA Family Defunct acct 1.2024
"great group of people who follow up on everything and give great individual service."
Profile photo of Karen

Karen

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen
"Very friendly and prompt with helping add and change insurance coverages."
Profile photo of Tera

Tera

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tera
"Theresa and her staff are amazing! Everyone is kind, helpful and they go above and beyond to make things easier for their clients. I would recommend her office to anyone looking for insurance. You'll be happy you chose them!"
Profile photo of Justin Leal

Justin Leal

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Leal
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Heather! Always a pleasure dealing with the ladies at Theresa's location! Always prompt, always friendly, never a hassel. Insurance is always a pain in the butt, but these ladies have really helped make any questions or concerns I've had, very very easy. Thank you for the continued help!!"
Profile photo of Staci Krominga

Staci Krominga

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Krominga
"I went to this State Farm office today to get new insurance for my car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and I got amazing discounts! I highly recommend going to this location!"
Profile photo of Kim Ponta

Kim Ponta

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ponta
"Theresa Solon and team do an excellent job! I’ve been a customer since 2017!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gill

Andrew Gill

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gill
"Theresa and her group are knowledgeable and friendly. They are always there to help and answer any questions. Thanks Theresa"
Profile photo of Jillian Adams

Jillian Adams

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Adams
"They are always very helpful and if they don't have an answer for you they make sure to ask someone and get right back to you."
Profile photo of jessica orr

jessica orr

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica orr
"Theresa & her staff are amazing and great to work with!"
Profile photo of anthony hinterlong

anthony hinterlong

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony hinterlong
"I’ve been dealing with Heather for years and she is absolutely the best in the business, and the most pleasurable to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Wahl

Lauren Wahl

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Wahl
"Very helpful with my questions for insurance and policies."
Profile photo of A Kovac

A Kovac

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Kovac
"Heather is very helpful!!! They saved me over 200.00 a month compared to what I was paying with my old insurance!! With lower deductibles. Glad I made the switch!!!"
Profile photo of George Solon

George Solon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Solon
"Theresa and her team are a pleasure to work with. She has helped us tremendously on all of our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of John Washko

John Washko

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Washko
"Theresa and her staff have been fantastic to work with. Whenever we have a question or an issue we need help with, they are fast and friendly in helping us out! I highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrew Prentice

Andrew Prentice

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Prentice
"Theresa Solon office is alway available to assist. The associates are very helpful and friendly. The team always knows you by name and great you as if you are family. Claims are handled fast and correctly. We would recommend them to friends and family"
Profile photo of Brandy Raciborski-Rieffer

Brandy Raciborski-Rieffer

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Raciborski-Rieffer
"After years of having GEICO I randomly gave this State Farm office a call for a quote. Not only did I save about 50%, I got a ton more coverage & was able to lower my deductible. The personalized service can’t be beat & everyone I’ve spoken to has been fantastic. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Zelenak

Alex Zelenak

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Zelenak
"Professional, friendly and always excited to help with anything. Very proud to call Theresa Solon my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kate Sexton

Kate Sexton

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Sexton
"Amazing wonderful people!! Very fast and efficient!!"