Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Theresa Solon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Theresa Solon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (250 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

anthony hinterlong

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Heather for years and she is absolutely the best in the business, and the most pleasurable to work with!!!"

Lauren Wahl

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my questions for insurance and policies."

A Kovac

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather is very helpful!!! They saved me over 200.00 a month compared to what I was paying with my old insurance!! With lower deductibles. Glad I made the switch!!!"

George Solon

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her team are a pleasure to work with. She has helped us tremendously on all of our questions and concerns."

John Washko

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her staff have been fantastic to work with. Whenever we have a question or an issue we need help with, they are fast and friendly in helping us out! I highly recommend them to anyone!"

Andrew Prentice

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Theresa Solon office is alway available to assist. The associates are very helpful and friendly. The team always knows you by name and great you as if you are family. Claims are handled fast and correctly. We would recommend them to friends and family"

Alex Zelenak

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and always excited to help with anything. Very proud to call Theresa Solon my insurance agent."

Kate Sexton

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing wonderful people!! Very fast and efficient!!"

Casey Featherstone

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica Schmitt was very informative and helpful while I was chossing the right policy for me."

Jane Berry

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather worked diligently to unravel an inaccurate odometer report in order to get the best discount for me. She explained all the aspects of my current coverage and any upgrades I might want or need. Friendly, personal, knowledgeable service!"

Kimberly Tutoky

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond!"

Jacob Schmitt

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Theresa's team is very helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain all of the aspects of an insurance policy and how it helps a family. I could not recommend them enough!! 5 stars is an understatement !!! Incredible service."

Johnny Klein

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the customer service. Jessica has helped me save hundreds on auto insurance compared to other companies."

Zakia Scheuer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Theresa is always a great help getting answers and helping with all insurance issues. So happy she’s my agent!"

Liz McClellan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa was great to work with she went above and beyond to get answers to our questions. I would recommend Theresa and her staff 100%. Thank you"

Kim Novak

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa is very quick to respond to anything you have a question about. My windshield received a chip during the summer and I was pleasantly surprised that it was covered at no cost me. I just received another chip in my windshield yesterday on the same side. It was pretty big so she asked me to text her a picture of it and unfortunately she said no the windshield has to be replaced. So I'm like lovely how much is this going to cost me she said nothing it's all covered under my policy. WOW! She is very fast to answer any questions. I've never had to wait very long for her or her office to get back to me. And I love the multiple policy discount. I've been with Theresa for approximately 20 years. She's top notch!"

Kassidy Hansen

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her staff were extremely helpful and affordable with figuring out my renters insurance! When I had questions, someone was always available to help and answer them quickly!"

Marilyn Straka-Holl

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled quickly and professionally. I was pleased that within four days the matter was settled."

andrew downey

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to reply and answer questions Great service"

Dawn Haycraft

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started my quote online and got a call back within the hour. The agent asked me a few more questions and I got my quote back in less than 30 minutes. Definitely helpful i finding me the right homeowners insurance I need."

Maria Grant

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent State Farm team is really helpful they there when I need them. Thank you."

Amanda Peterson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and her team have been a breeze to work with since day one. They are quick to respond; excellent at explaining coverage; and just overall make you feel comfortable and not pressured. I am so glad we made the switch to State Farm with Theresa and her team!"

Austin Slusarski

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Theresa and Heather are extremely quick to respond and very understanding of my situation. I highly recommend working with them."

Tara Riollano

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Aleaha, super helpful in getting assistance in switching over insurance from one car to another!"

Kathleen Wilts

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Aleaha great customer service!"